DATCU’s 87th Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

DATCU’s 87th Annual Meeting

When:  Thursday, March 23, 2023

Time and Location:
DATCU Headquarters
5940 S. Interstate 35 E
Corinth, TX  76210

Doors open: 5:00 p.m.

Meeting begins: 5:30 p.m.

The following documents are available upon request:

Annual Audit; Recent Statement; IRS Form 990; Bylaws and Articles.


The Nominating Committee, appointed by the Board of Directors, has nominated one member for each of the two (2) Board of Director positions for 2023.  The Nominating Committee met on Thursday, November 10, 2022 and made the following recommendations:

Mr. Gary Goldsmith

Mr. Goldsmith is nominated to serve his first three-year term on the Board.  He has served on and off of the DATCU Board for over thirty years.  He is a retired principal from the Lewisville Independent School District and currently works part time as a real estate agent.

Dr. Lori Rapp, Ed.D.

Dr. Rapp is nominated to serve her first three-year term on the Board. She was named Superintendent of Schools for Lewisville ISD in February 2022. Prior to that role, she served as Deputy Superintendent of LISD and has also held other leadership positions in the district.

Each nominee is presently in good standing with DATCU and has been contacted in advance to confirm their willingness and ability to fulfill the responsibilities of Board service.